Sidewalk Bends

Exploring the soul and it's reaches.

Have a Little Faith in Me

leave a comment »

Tai Chi

Have a little faith in me.
Have faith in me.

Allow me to become me.
Watch me.
Watch me become me.

Have a little faith in me.
Have faith in me.

See me grow.
See me become all the things you wanted me to be.
See me become me.

Have a little faith in me.
Have faith in me.

Let me stumble.
Let me cry.
Let me bleed.

Have a little faith in me.
Have faith in me.

It’s time to let go of my hand.
It’s time to let me walk this path.
Want to come walk with me?

Have a little faith in me.
Have faith in me.

Written by Sidewalk Bends

May 13, 2011 at 4:42 am

Leave a Reply

