Sidewalk Bends

Exploring the soul and it's reaches.

Word Games

leave a comment »

Some say I speak in riddles.
Listen with your heart.

Some say my words are confusing, and purposefully misleading.
Let go of your expectations.

Some say that I do not take things seriously and make too many jokes.
Live in the moment.

Some say that I speak above others.
Look beyond the words.

Some say I like to cause mischief.
Tear down the walls.

Some say that I am judgmental.
Let go of your fears.

Some say they know who I am.
Look into your soul.

Written by Sidewalk Bends

February 24, 2011 at 11:51 pm

Leave a Reply

