Sidewalk Bends

Exploring the soul and it's reaches.

By Will and By Choice

leave a comment »

I am who I am by God’s will. I am who I am by choice. You are who you are through God’s will. You are who you are through choice. You see what you wish to see of me as I see what I wish to see of you. What we see is no more than what we are prepared to accept at any given time. It matters not if I am seen in good light or bad light, by you or by others because it is not you who shall be the judge of me. God shall be the judge, Him and Him alone. See me as you wish. Speak of me as you wish. Write of me as you wish. It matters not. I am just you after all.

Leave a Reply

